top of page

meet the team

Our Board Officers

President - P.J. De Benedetti

Kelly Price - Vice President
Guild Mortgage

Treasurer - Amanda Walker
Sutter, Kunkle & Thompson, PS

Secretary - Trace Stephens
Samaritan Hospital

Our Board of Directors

Michael Chase Jr. - Kelley Connect

Chera Anderson. - Washington Trust Bank

Dr. Rory KnappRory A. Knapp, DDS

Kurt Kuykendall - Samaritan Healthcare

Stacey Lehman-Garcia - KDRM/KBSN

Jason McGowan - D&L Foundry

Blake Rollins - Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Ranch & Home

Monty Sabin - Moses Lake School District

Chuck Sutton - REC Silicon

Carolanne Lyons - Confluence Health

Dr. Tashauna Devine Whittle - Devine Chiropractic & Sports Medicine

Cameron Whittle - Devine Chiropractic & Sports Medicine 

Karli Skjervold-Weber - Renew Grant Behavioral Health & Wellness

bottom of page